Website Manager

Midway Girls Softball

Tryout Information

Orange Crush and Midway Motion Tryout Information for the 2017 - 2018 Season

**Tryouts are held at the Midway Girls Softball complex, please arrive 15 minutes early  

10U Orange Crush-  John Maichle

Email:  johnmaichle@aol.com
Cell:    (302) 420-6686
Dates:
Sunday, July 30 (12pm-2pm)
Tuesday, August 1 (6pm-8pm)
Thursday, August 3 (6pm-8pm)

12U Orange Crush- Mike Berryman

Email:  mmberryman@gmail.com
Cell:    (302) 528-6559
Dates:
Tuesday, August 1 (6pm-8pm)
Thursday, August 3 (6pm-8pm)
Saturday, August 5 (2pm-4pm)


14U Orange Crush Black-  Dave McMenamin

Email:  davemc0828@yahoo.com
Cell:    (610) 705-2922
Dates:
Thursday, July 27 (6pm-8pm)
Tuesday, August 8 (6pm-8pm)

 

14U Orange Crush Orange-  John Laird

Email:  phillies3312@gmail.com
Cell:    (610) 753-4180
Dates:
Thursday, July 27 (6pm-8pm)
Tuesday, August 1 (6pm-8pm)
Saturday, August 5 (10am-12pm)

 

16U Orange Crush-  Rich McLane

Email:  rich@spiofde.com
Cell:    (302) 276-3092
Dates:
Tuesday, August 8 (6pm-8pm)
Thursday, August 10 (6pm-8pm)
Saturday, August 12 (10am-1pm)

18U Orange Crush Black- Vince Clemons

Email:  oc18ublack@gmail.com
Cell:    (302) 547-7415
Dates:
Monday, July 31 (6pm-8pm)
Saturday, August 5 (10am-12pm)
Monday, August 7 (6pm-8pm)

 

18U Orange Crush Orange- Jim Hayes

Email:  2014jkhayes@gmail.com
Cell:    (610) 724-6835
Dates:
Tuesday, August 1 (6pm-8pm)
Saturday, August 5 (11am-1pm)
Tuesday, August 8 (6pm-8pm)

16U & 18U Motion-Terry Casson

Email:  tmcasson17@comcast.net
Cell:    (302) 293-7713
Dates:
Wednesday, August 9 (6pm-8pm)
Sunday, August 13 (4pm-6pm)
**Field 2 is 16U and Field 3 is 18U