Midway Girls Softball

Travel

                                                          
                2017-2017 Orange Crush Coaches                                          2017-2018 Midway Motion Coaches
Team  Coach Email   Phone                Team  Coach  Email  Phone
 10U  John Maichle  jmaichle@midwaygirlssoftbll.org  (302) 420-6686                   16U  TBD    
 12U  Mike Berryman  mmberryman@gmail.com  (302) 528-6559                18U  Terry Casson  tmcasson17@comcast.net  (302) 293-7713
 14U Orange  John Laird  phillies3312@gmail.com  (302) 753-4180                      
 14U Black  Dave McMenamin  davemc0828@yahoo.com  (610) 705-2922                      
 16U Rich McLane  rich@spiofde.com  (302) 276-3092                      
 18U Black  Vince Clemons  oc18ublack@gmail.com  (302) 547-7415                      
 18U Orange  Jim Hayes  2014jkhayes@gmail.com  (610) 724-6835                      
    
jmaichle@midwaygirlssoftball.org
2014jkhayes@gmail.com