Midway Girls Softball

Travel

                                                          
                2016-2017 Orange Crush Coaches                                          2016-2017 Midway Motion Coaches
Team  Coach Email   Phone                Team  Coach  Email  Phone
 10U  John Maichle  jmaichle@midwaygirlssoftbll.org  (302) 420-6686                   16U  Chuck Johns  chuckjohns4th@gmail.com  (302) 438-6022
 12U Black  Jeff Lawson  jalawson@ccps.org  (302) 983-6577                18U  Terry Casson  tmcasson17@comcast.net  (302) 293-7713
 12U Orange  John Laird  phillies3312@gmail.com  (302) 753-4180                      
 14U  Rich McLane  rich@spiofde.com  (302) 276-3092                      
 16U  Marc Quirk  quirk03@gmail.com  (302) 379-1000                      
 18U Black  Mike Subda  msubda@midwaygirlssoftball.org  (302) 275-7719                      
 18U Orange  Jim Hayes  2014jkhayes@gmail.com  (610) 724-6835                      
    
jmaichle@midwaygirlssoftball.org
2014jkhayes@gmail.com