Website Manager

Midway Girls Softball

Midway Board Members

Add Content...
 Position
Name
Email
Phone
President Lori Conaty
lconaty@midwaygirlssoftball.org
(302) 388-3901
Vice President Tami Quirk
tquirk@midwaygirlssoftball.org
(302) 379-1005
Treasurer Michael French mfrench@midwaygirlssoftball.org (302) 234-1528
Secretary Meghan McGonigle mcgonigle.meghan@gmail.com  (302) 740-6505
Recreation League Coordinator Terry Casson reccoordinator@midwaygirlssoftball.org (302) 293-7713
Asst Recreation Coordinator Open   
Travel Director John Maichle jmaichle@midwaygirlssoftball.org (302) 420-6686
Tournament Director Mike Berryman mmberryman@gmail.com (302) 528-6559
Fields Director Open    
Equipment Director Randy Stevens rstevens@midwaygirlssoftball.org (302) 275-2786
Concessions Director Open  
Special Events Coordinator Open    
Umpire In Charge Anthony Orsini    
Web Master Ryan Hick rhick@midwaygirlssoftball.org (302) 683-9055